"Water Lily High" is a comic series about a teen goth girl named Sarah and her strange and unique friends. The comics consist of random adventures and story lines.

Comic Archive

Issue 1

First issue!!!

# Comic Title Post Date
1 Cover Sun, 1st July, 2018
2 Car Creeper Mon, 2nd July, 2018
3 Photobombed! Sat, 29th September, 2018
4 The Call Sun, 14th October, 2018
5 Mine Can Talk! Wed, 31st October, 2018
6 Can't Answer That Tue, 8th January, 2019
7 Ex Marks The Spot! Wed, 30th January, 2019
8 Rafiki Mon, 25th March, 2019
9 The Nightshift Sat, 18th May, 2019
10 Crow Woes Sun, 14th July, 2019
11 Bummer Summer Mon, 12th August, 2019
12 Are You Scared Yet? Fri, 16th August, 2019
13 Say That Again? Sat, 24th August, 2019
14 Bird Is The Word Mon, 11th November, 2019
15 Science Un-fair pg 1 Wed, 13th November, 2019
16 Science Un-fair pg 2 Sun, 17th November, 2019
17 Science Un-fair pg 3 Wed, 27th November, 2019
18 Science Un-fair pg 4 Sat, 7th December, 2019
19 Science Un-fair pg 5 Sun, 22nd December, 2019
20 Science Un-fair pg 6 Tue, 31st December, 2019
21 Science Un-fair pg 7 Sun, 26th January, 2020
22 Behind You! Mon, 27th January, 2020
23 Watch What You Eat! Sun, 16th February, 2020
24 Cashed Out Sat, 16th May, 2020